Yung Meme Dedicates New 21-Track Project ‘Easy Come Easy Go’ to Fans

The South Carolina rapper delivers his new 21-track body of work.

After serving up a handful of singles, South Carolina-based rapper Yung Meme drops off his 21-track project, ‘Easy Come Easy Go.’ Grabbing GBP Beats, Radical, St. Nick, Ross Gossage, Oracl3, Lil Dende, TYG2X, Harz, Bliv Beats, and KELS2X, Yung Meme enlists a variety of talented producers for this body of work. Building momentum from his unique blend of Grunge/Hip-Hop, it’s no wonder why the album has well over 300K streams across all platforms.
“I’ve been working on this project continuously for almost 2 years now, I really love the range of rage and different emotions! I dedicate this one to all of my supporters,” Yung Meme shares with us.
“Focus,” “Amethyst,” and “Hell Boi” are some of the key stand outs on the project so far, the latter of which closing in on 50K streams on Spotify. An audible, personal journey through love, sadness, and uplifting melodies, Easy Come Easy Go is truly a special project.
Stream the album below, and be sure to follow Yung Meme on Instagram to stay up-to-date with his forthcoming releases.
Project Link:
Follow Yung Meme:


  • Total Score 0%
User rating: 0.00% ( 0
votes )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *